Filter by
  • Shannon R

    MOUNT JULIET, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Had an appointment, called 3 hours afterwards and car had not even been taken in to start. No communication from dealership

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Matt A

    LEBANON, TN | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Service department is a total joke. Just read comments on social media if you don’t believe me. I had work done on my vehicle with no approval. Called the service department 15 times or more. Left several voicemails with no response. The service manager is apparently incompetent. He tried smoothing things over with a free oil change! No concern of employees doing work with no approval. The place is a total disaster. Not to mention they couldn’t find my vehicle when I arrived at the store after they told me the vehicle was “ready”. I stood for 20 mins before the lady says she gave the attendant the wrong keys. I’m sure this will will not be addressed. I’ll use the free oil change for my next visit, but that will be the last time my family supports your business. It’s a shame because we are locals, and have deal with this for many years.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 11, 2022
    We apologize that we did not meet your expectations, but would like to thank you for providing us with this feedback. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact our team at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
  • Ricky M

    ASHLAND CITY, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Silverado Medium Duty
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2022
    Randy was very helpful and took care of everything

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Tonja M

    GALLATIN, TN | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    I have no Comments at this time, other to say "KEEP UP THE AWESOME WORK"

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 27, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Patricia L

    LEBANON, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    They are friendly have have goof service. I have recommend them to family

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 27, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Corey M

    LEBANON, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 21, 2022
    Great Customer Service

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 26, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Kevin D

    LEBANON, TN | 2011 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    Great service... fixed the issue and appreciated the free car wash

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 23, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • William S

    LEBANON, TN | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 14, 2022
    Sales rep(Melody) was great to work with. She was very courteous, friendly, and worked hard to make my purchase enjoyable.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 18, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC!
  • Joe D

    GALLATIN, TN | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Service writer’s were and always are great. Very disappointed with Techs this time. When I got back in my vehicle and got it out of your drive through I saw the mess your Tech left in my vehicle. Floor mat and door jam were covered with black grease. Steering wheel was filthy and greasy hand prints all over the outside of the vehicle everywhere they touched it. There was a time when your employees would run it through the car wash before returning it but that didn’t happen on this visit and NO it was not inclement weather outside and I saw several other vehicles returned that had been washed. Was totally not the service I usually receive from your dealership.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 8, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Spencer K

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Daryl the service director is the best. He had lunch catered for his service employees while I was there which shows he cares about his people!

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 12, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!