Filter by
  • Steven P

    GALLATIN, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    I have to return to have the brake issue fixed once Chevy figured out why the brakes are making noise.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    June 10, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Ronald L

    MOUNT JULIET, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    Great

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    June 10, 2021
    We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
  • Kyle R

    MOUNT JULIET, TN | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    Really nice staff !

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    June 10, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • William B

    SMITHVILLE, TN | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    Courteous and professional service. I have been there several times and the staff is always good.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    June 10, 2021
    Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC service team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
  • Jane E

    OLD HICKORY, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 3, 2021
    Great experience. Our salesman Stuart Peeler was friendly and professional. He took care of everything and answered all our questions. We were very satisfied.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    June 4, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Jack R

    HERMITAGE, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 2, 2021
    this is our third new vehicle in 5 years, and they have always been nice and friendly

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    June 8, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our sales team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Michael G

    HERMITAGE, TN | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    thanks

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    June 8, 2021
    It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our services and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
  • James R

    MOUNT JULIET, TN | 2012 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2021
    Helpful friendly staff, timely check in, all work completed in sooner than expected. Will definitely return for any future needs.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    June 1, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Hailey C

    MOUNT JULIET, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 31, 2021
    Great service from start to finish. Sales staff was friendly and professional. It was a fast and easy process.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    June 7, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Jimmie G

    SMYRNA, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Got there early but they got me in. They explainef everything after finished.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    June 7, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!