Filter by
  • Deanna A

    MT JULIET, TN | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2022
    The work was completed in great timing and definitely a good job. The waiting area is fantastic, offering good snacks and drinks. The employees are very friendly and helpful in any way you need. We definitely will go back when we need service!

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    December 7, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Joe D

    LEBANON, TN | 2015 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 4, 2022
    Everything went as scheduled!

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    December 5, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • David J

    MOUNT JULIET, TN | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Booking an appointment was smooth and easy. The wait lounge was comfortable and had nice chairs to wait while the work was completed. I will bring this vehicle back in the future.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    December 2, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable, clean, and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Steve G

    MOUNT JULIET, TN | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    Good

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 28, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Elicia M

    MURFREESBORO, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2022
    Even though it was just for an oil change that I came in for, EVERYONE treated me in the finest manner. Very quickly in and out. Thank you, Lisa Minix

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 15, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Houston H

    ANTIOCH, TN | 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD available W
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2022
    Wilson County Motors does business the old fashion way, just the way I like it.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 9, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • William S

    LEBANON, TN | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2022
    I had to call 3 times to get an appointment. It’s simple. It’s a business…answer the phone.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 8, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Jimmy F

    DAWSONVILLE, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    We’re a hotshot trucking company and had a problem about 20 miles out for your location. When we made it to your service bay we where told that you could not help us until the end of the week. This was Monday morning when we arrived and this was not good news for us. Your service Service writer gave me a number for a local shop that might be able to help, we called and they were a mouth out and couldn’t help and I really couldn’t drive the truck because it was in limp mode. So we called a hotel and booked a room and just hopped for the best. We did get a call that afternoon saying that the truck was looked at and the parts would need to be ordered Tuesday morning and I could expect Thursday or Friday before the truck would be ready. We got a call the next day at noon saying the truck was ready. I don’t need to tell you all what is wrong with this! Don’t take this all wrong I’m happy that we got the truck back Tuesday around lunchtime and am thankful for the quick turnaround.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 24, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Jackie H

    LEBANON, TN | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    Professional

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 20, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff professional! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Melissa D

    MOUNT JULIET, TN | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Work was completed as promised but the time and value in making an appointment is lost.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 12, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!