Filter by
  • Tim D

    LEBANON, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2021
    after getting my oil changed I was told my truck would be out after it was washed and after waiting it was brought out unwashed.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 13, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
  • Michael B

    LEBANON, TN | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Helpful and courteous staff; quick service

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 14, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Sabine B

    HERMITAGE, TN | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Changed my oil, rotated my tires AND wished my car in less than an hour!!

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 10, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Melissa H

    LEBANON, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Replaced my infotainment center in my 2019 Equinox. Very satisfied with the service and timeframe in which the service was provided.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 10, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Wendy W

    LEBANON, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2021
    Very efficient. Everything was very quick, friendly and complete.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 13, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Debra D

    LEBANON, TN | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 6, 2021
    Wagner was a great Car Salesman.It did not take long at dealership to buy a new car.I was very pleased with the kindness and courtesy.I am very satisfied with the customer service and all the explaining paperwork and warranty also.I had to do this purchase on my own my husband passed 14 weeks ago and I was afraid to do this purchase.But I trusted your team completely making me feel like I could trust them and felt I made a good purchase.Look forward to seeing them again when I get my car serviced when it's time.I cannot Thank them all enough for making this purchase an easy process.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 9, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kurtz L

    MOUNT JULIET, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Rob Wilson was my service advisor. He was prompt and informative. The work was done in a timely manner at a fair price. I enjoyed the new customer lounge and seeing many old friends while waiting. I highly recommend Wilson County Motors.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 9, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!
  • George C

    LEBANON, TN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Thanks for your courteous service

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 5, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Austin B

    LEBANON, TN | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Great, fast service

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 5, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Jay H

    OLD HICKORY, TN | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Brought my truck in for a.leaking tire for the 2nd time and stll leaking since new. If I bring it back will be the 3rd time. Not very happy

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 30, 2021
    Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.