Filter by
  • Jessica A

    MURFREESBORO, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2021
    Savannah was amazing! I can not say enough good things about my experience from start to finish. She was polite, knowledgeable, friendly. Because of the experience I can honestly say that I will be a repeat customer. Angelia was nothing short of amazing as well. Overall it was the best experience (and quickest) of a car buying process I have ever had (this is my 7th vehicle purchase).

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    December 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Carol R

    LEBANON, TN | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Wilson County Motors has the best ! Mr Daryl and Mr Mitchell are the BEST EVER! They took soo good care of us when my car quit. After checking it out , I needed a new battery and now it is back to running fine. Thanks again to the people at WCM. BEST CAR PEOPLE EVER!

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    December 1, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Gerald S

    MT. JULIET, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    N/A

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Kenneth G

    HERMITAGE, TN | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Great friendly staff

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 27, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jenny M

    LEBANON, TN | 2017 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Everything seemed to go great. However, one of my tires that was showing low pressure before the service, was still showing low pressure after the service. Not sure how that's possible since my tires were rotated... Other than that, I have no complaints. I'll will continue to service my car here.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 26, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Melvin W

    CHESTNUT MOUND, TN | 2014 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2021
    Good communication about what they were doing

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 23, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • James S

    HERMITAGE, TN | 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Your tech wanted to replace my seat heater at a cost of around $400…. Turns out it wasn’t broken at all, I was just pressing wrong button. Makes me question the integrity of the crew over there. Also makes me wonder if they really replaced my window motor or if they just replaced a fuse.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 22, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
  • Paul G

    MOUNT JULIET, TN | 2011 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    great new waiting areas. always friendly associates, miss be able to simply pull in a get serviced but understand that things have changed.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 17, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • William B

    LEBANON, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    The staff is always super nice. Special shout out to Kristen! She’s the best and always goes above and beyond!

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 17, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • James S

    LEBANON, TN | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2021
    Have been waiting on a suspension sensor. I was called it was in so I dropped off my truck for service and replace the sensor. Wrong part was ordered. Was told it would be in the next day. It’s been 5 days and I have to miss some work, again to bring it in

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 15, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.