Filter by
  • Johna S

    LEBANON, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    They did a great job

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 7, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Richard N

    GALLATIN, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Exceeded my expectations

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 31, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • William C

    ALEXANDRIA, TN | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    Everyone was very courteous and efficient. The facilities were very nice. My truck was done within the time suggested.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 27, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jason K

    BETHPAGE, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2022
    I made an appointment for an oil change at 10:20am. My vehicle was not done until 12:10pm. There was no explanation/excuse for the extremely lengthy wait time. No apology either. I had to come out of the waiting area, after everyone had left but me, and ask about my vehicle. Like magic, it was done. It was obvious that I was overlooked and I’m very disappointed. They didn’t mind taking my money though, imagine that. Definitely need some work flow management/customer service training at this dealership.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 23, 2022
    It is important to us that we satisfy every customer, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this feedback and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.
  • Robert M

    LEBANON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Very helpful service team

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 17, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Linda M

    OLD HICKORY, TN | 2012 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Everyone at your dealership is always very nice and helpful. And I feel very confident with the work your service techs do. The service advisor I usually have always goes the extra mile with any questions or problems I have.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 17, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Delores D

    HERMITAGE, TN | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Everyone was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable about the service being performed. Appointment time was met and service performed in a timely manner.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 12, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Tonya S

    LEBANON, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2022
    Everyone was friendly and Courteous.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 9, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Jeanie S

    LEBANON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Always professional, courteous, and prompt.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 28, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Velva G

    CARTHAGE, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2022
    Melody Pollard listens to what you need or want. She goes above and beyond to see to your needs. She is a awesome employee. I highly recommend anyone to go see her if they are looking for a vechilce.

    Response from WILSON COUNTY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 23, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!